Class of 2020
Class of 2019 2
2011 class
2016 class
2012 class
2015 class
2013 class
2014 class
2009 class
2010 class
2008 class
2007 class
2006 class
2004 class
2002 class
2003 class

Celebrating the Achievements of Athletic Excellence

Congratulation Class of 2020 

Greg Armstead, Shannon Flournoy Beale, Jadie Burney, William Christopher, Andrew Evans, Jennifer Collins Karr, Jimmy Lockett, Tim Paden, Wes Richardson, Jai Triplett

The Colbert County Sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be Friday, August 6, 2021. Due to Covid-19 we will be honoring the class of 2020 this year because we were unable to do so in April of 2020 as had been planned. Also the format will be different from past events as a result of the ongoing restrictions still in effect. This years induction will be held at the Ritz Theatre on 111 W. 3rd. Street in Sheffield, Alabama beginning at 7:00 PM. Tickets will be available at the door at a cost of $10.00 per person. Please join us as we honor another outstanding class. For information: 256-412-2184

© 2017-19

  • facebook-square